Ufology TP Vol 01

Product Number: 9781608868216

$19.99



Writer: James Tynion

Artist: Noah Yuenke

Publisher: Boom

What's to Love: James Tynion IV has already blown us away with The Woods and Memetic, and now he's teaming up with Thrillbent co-writer Noah J. Yuenkel (The House in the Wall) and artist Matthew Fox (Long Walk to Valhalla) to bring us a story about aliens in the Midwest. Ideal for fans of Paper Girls and The X-Files.
What It Is: Becky Finch never wanted to be special. Malcolm Chamber wanted something more. A destiny. When Becky is marked by an alien's touch, she'll stumble into a mystery she never wanted. A mystery that almost ripped apart both their parents' lives 12 years ago. She'll need the help of her eccentric young classmate, Malcolm, as she finds the power within herself to uncover the truth. Collects the complete limited series, #1-6.


Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.





Share: