TMNT Ongoing TP Vol 06 City Fall Part 1

Product Number: 9781613777831


Writer: Tom Waltz

Artist: Kevin Eastman

Publisher: IDW Publishing

The latest collection of the red-hot ongoing series kicks off with Kevin Eastman's solo issue #21, a prelude to the first three parts of 'City Fall.' A normal night on the town for Raphael and Casey turns deadly when the Foot Clan appears in full force. The resulting chaos is only the first step in Shredder's master plan!

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.










Tell a friend