Rockos Modern Life TP Vol 01

Product Number: 9781684151998

$14.99 $12.74 15%

Writer: Ryan Ferrier

Artist: Ian McGinty

Publisher: Boom

Ryan Ferrier ( Kennel Block Blues ) and Ian McGinty ( Welcome to Showside ) continue BOOM! Studiosf partnership with Nickelodeon with all-new stories about everyonefs favorite wallaby!
Featuring short stories from KC Green, David DeGrand, and Tony Millionare.
Collects issues #1-4.

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.