Image Comics

Retrovirus HC

Product Number: 9781607066408

$12.99



Writer: Jimmy Palmiotti

Artist: Amanda Conner

Publisher: Image Comics

When Zoe, a brilliant young scientist who specializes in identifying extinct viruses, is offered a job at a remote research facility in Antarctica, she soon discovers her employer has unearthed a perfectly preserved Neanderthal. That is only one of the many dark secrets lurking at the facility as Zoe races against time to stop a global pandemic. In the vein of Andromeda Strain, Altered States and Jurassic Park, RETROVIRUS seamlessly blends human drama, action, science fiction and horror in a 64 page graphic novel written by JIMMY PALMIOTTI & JUSTIN GRAY (QUEEN CRAB, JONAH HEX, CREATOR-OWNED HEROES) and illustrated by NORBERTO FERNANDEZ (THE TATTERED MAN).


Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.





Share:  

Facebook

 

Twitter

 

GPlus

 

Pinterest

 

Tell a friend