Hellboy TP Vol 10 Crooked Man & Others

Product Number: 9781595824776

$17.99 $15.29 15%

Writer: Mike Mignola

Artist: Richard Corben

Publisher: Dark Horse

The Eisner Award-winning miniseries The Crooked Man, by Mignola and Richard Corben, teams Hellboy with a wandering hillman in a devilish tale of Appalachian witchcraft. This volume also includes the rare "They Who Go Down to the Sea in Ships" by Mignola, Josh Dysart (B.P.R.D.: 1947), and Jason Shawn Alexander (Abe Sapien: The Drowning), never before available for purchase; Mignola and Duncan Fegredo's "The Mole," from Free Comic Book Day 2008; and Mignola's most recent solo outing, "In the Chapel of Moloch."

o Also includes a look into the artists' sketchbooks!

o 2009 Eisner Award winner for Best Limited Series!

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.