Grayson Superspy Omnibus HC New Ed

Product Number: 9781401295059

$99.99 $85.00 15%

Writer: Tom King

Artist: Mikel Janin

Publisher: DC Comics

Collects all of Dick Graysons adventures as Agent 37 for the spy organization known as Spyral under a new title! Faking his death, and entering a game of cat and mouse, Dick must take down Spyral from the inside in order to save his loved ones. This omnibus edition collects GRAYSON #1-20, SECRET ORIGINS #8, GRAYSON ANNUAL #1-3, GRAYSON: FUTURES END #1, ROBIN WAR #1-2 and NIGHTWING: REBIRTH #1, with appearances by Batman, Superman and more!