Doctor Who Comp Hist HC Vol 52 4Th Doctor Stories

Product Number: 977205760402952


Publisher: Hachette

The definitive history of BBC's long-running series Doctor Who continues with this volume on the second Doctor focusing on three stories spanning seasons fifteen and sixteen: "Underworld," "The Invasion of Time" (Leela's departure story), and "The Ribos Operation" (the introduction of Romana and the beginning of the "Key to Time" story arc). Illustrated throughout with photographs from the archives and in full-color, this hardcover volume features story summaries, character and actor profiles, pre- and post-production notes, broadcast reaction, and much more.

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.










Tell a friend