Cullen Bunn Omnibus All My Little Demons

Product Number: 9781949028560


Writer: Cullen Bunn

Artist: Juan Doe

Publisher: Aftershock Comics

He is unquestionably AfterShock's most prolific storyteller, having penned best-selling tales of horror, terror and suspense from our earliest days straight through to today and beyond. Now the best, most-requested AfterShock works of writer Cullen Bunn have been collected and pre-sented in this deluxe hardcover volume - including short stories previously only available in the SHOCK anthologies. It's the perfect gift for friends, family or, frankly, yourself. Featuring: BROTHERS DRACUL #1-5,DARK ARK: AFTER THE FLOOD #1-5, KNIGHTS TEMPORAL #1-5, UN-HOLY GRAIL #1-5, WITCH HAMMER OGN, 'Bloodflies' from SHOCK VOL 1, and 'Man, I Am Evil, Dude' from SHOCK VOL 2

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.










Tell a friend