Batman The Court Of Owls Mask And Book Set (New Edition)

Product Number: 9781779517944

$34.99



Writer: Scott Snyder

Artist: Greg Capullo, Jonathan Glapion

Publisher: DC Comics

The bestselling epic that introduced Gotham City’s dreaded Court of Owls is back in this amazing book and mask set. Along with a trade paperback copy of The Court of Owls, collecting Batman #1-7, this set includes a replica PVC Owl mask with white elastic band. A must-have for fans of Scott Snyder and Greg Capullo’s critically acclaimed take on the Dark Knight!
Cover Artist: Greg Capullo


Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.





Share:  

Facebook

 

Twitter

 

GPlus

 

Pinterest

 

Tell a friend