Alpi Soul Sender Vol 03

Product Number: 9781787741324

$12.99



Writer: Rona

Artist: Rona

Publisher: Titan

FROM WEBTOON SENSATION, RONA An exciting Magical Girl story, filled with spirits and mystery! Ideal for fans of Studio Ghibli's Spirited Away and My Neighbor Totoro. Alpi is called to perhaps her greatest challenge yet - conducting a funeral for a lonely mountain fortress. Contesting with spirits and the dead she must use all her powers to do the right thing!


Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.





Share:  

Facebook

 

Twitter

 

GPlus

 

Pinterest

 

Tell a friend